Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • Brilliant

    Never had a bad thing to say about themplaced by Margaret on the 6th February 2019
  • Great food

    Great foodplaced by Christopher on the 25th June 2018
  • Average

    This was very late. The tikka chicken was perfect but the chicken was terrible. Theplaced by Anonymous on the 24th September 2017
  • Nice food but cold

    The food we ordered was nice but when it arrived it was cold and had
    placed by Dean on the 18th September 2017
  • Lovely food

    Great as always. Best Indian in the Rotherham area that I've had.placed by Richard on the 14th August 2017
  • Lovely food.

    Enjoyed our first meal from here, will order again!placed by Jo on the 12th August 2017
  • Best yet

    Order every weekend, but last one we had was the best by far. Triedplaced by Richard on the 12th August 2017
  • Lovely

    Great as always and bang on timeplaced by Richard on the 30th July 2017
  • Great

    Tasted great as always. Feel confident trying different curries as I know they're allplaced by Richard on the 3rd July 2017
  • Great food

    Lovely as always.placed by Richard on the 11th June 2017
  • Fantastic

    Tasted great as always.placed by Richard on the 29th May 2017
  • Marvellous

    Tried a different curry this week....no complaints at all, it was very very tastyplaced by Richard on the 10th May 2017
  • Very tasty

    Delivered bang on time, very nice food, will definitely be ordering again.placed by Richard on the 30th April 2017
  • Indian

    Lovely food, was not very hot, ad to microwave part of it.
    placed by carol on the 22nd January 2017
  • Bland

    Not spicy enough, was a little boring. Tasted okay but no kick to it.placed by Richard on the 13th November 2016